print
SUNY Cortland Alumni Association sign
Alumni Engagement Team
print

The Alumni Engagement team can help you connect with the College and the Alumni Association programs and activities. General alumni inquires and questions can be sent to alumni@cortland.edu or calling 607-753-2516. Reservations or questions related to the Parks Alumni House can be sent to parksalumnihouse@cortland.edu or calling 607-753-1561.

Alumni Engagement is located on campus in Brockway Hall, Room 207 and the Parks Alumni House is on 29 Tompkins Street.

print

Interim Executive Director of Alumni Engagement Erin Boylan
Erin Boylan 

Interim Executive Director
Alumni Engagement 
Cortland College Alumni Association, Inc.

erin.boylan@cortland.edu

Team Coordinator of Alumni Engagement Robin Wheeler
Robin Wheeler 
Team Coordinator
Alumni Engagement
607-753-2513
robin.wheeler@cortland.edu

Photo coming soon

Jonah Reardon '13
Assistant Director
Alumni Engagement
607-753-2244
jonah.reardon@cortland.edu

Interim Program Assistant of Alumni Engagement Jenna DeLine
Jenna DeLine '17
Interim Program Assistant
Alumni Engagement
607-753-2421
jenna.deline@cortland.edu

Photo coming soon

Nealy Warfe
Special Events Associate
Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561

Photo coming soon

Colleen Sebring
Keeper of the House/Guest Services
Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561


Andy Marshall
Buildings and Grounds Superintendent
607-753-1561
andrew.marshall@cortland.edu

Secretary of Alumni Engagement Nabila Khazzaka
Nabila Khazzaka 
Secretary
Alumni Engagement
607-753-2516
nabila.khazzaka@cortland.edu

Interim General Manager of Parks Alumni House Shaunna Arnold
Shaunna Arnold

Interim General Manager
Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561
Shaunna.arnold-plank@cortland.edu

Interim Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement Taylor Lynch

Taylor Lynch '17 
Interim Assistant Director
Alumni Engagement
607-753-2531
taylor.lynch@cortland.edu

Photo coming soon
Casey Scott, M '11
Program Assistant
Alumni Engagement
607-753-2516
casey.scott@cortland.edu

Photo coming soon

Eric Greenwood '13, M'16 
Guest Services Coordinator
Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561
Eric.Greenwood@cortland.edu

Lodging and Events Coordinator of Parks Alumni House LuAnn Poole
LuAnn Poole

Lodging and Events Coordinator
Parks Alumni House

607-753- 1561
luann.poole@cortland.edu