print
Alumni Engagement Team
print

The Alumni Engagement team can help you connect with the College and the Alumni Association programs and activities. General alumni inquires and questions can be sent to alumni@cortland.edu or calling 607-753-2516. Reservations or questions related to the Parks Alumni House can be sent to parksalumnihouse@cortland.edu or calling 607-753-1561.

Alumni Engagement is located on campus in Brockway Hall, Room 207 and the Parks Alumni House is on 29 Tompkins Street.

print


Erin Boylan 

Interim Executive Director
Alumni Engagement 
Cortland College Alumni Association, Inc.

erin.boylan@cortland.edu


Robin Wheeler 
Team Coordinator
Alumni Engagement
607-753-2513
robin.wheeler@cortland.edu


Jonah Reardon '13
Interim Assistant Director
Alumni Engagement
607-753-2244
jonah.reardon@cortland.edu


Shaunna Arnold 

Interim General Manager
Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561
Shaunna.arnold-plank@cortland.edu 


Andy Marshall
Buildings and Grounds Superintendent
Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561
andrew.marshall@cortland.edu

Nealy Warfe
Special Events Associate
Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561

 

 

 


Nabila Khazzaka 
Secretary
Alumni Engagement
607-753-2516
nabila.khazzaka@cortland.edu


Michael Zaccardo '08, M '14 
Assistant Director
Alumni Engagement
607-753-2421
michael.zaccardo@cortland.edu


Lindsey Minor '15, M '17
Program Assistant
Alumni Engagement
607-753-2516
lindsay.minor@cortland.edu

Eric Greenwood '13, M'16 
Guest Services Coordinator
Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561
Eric.Greenwood@cortland.edu


LuAnn Poole

Lodging and Events Coordinator
Parks Alumni House

607-753- 1561
luann.poole@cortland.edu


Wendy Anderson
Keeper of the House/Guest Services
Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561