print

Alumni Engagement Team

print

The Alumni Engagement team can help you connect with the College and the Alumni Association programs and activities. General alumni inquires and questions can be sent to alumni@cortland.edu or calling 607-753-2516. Reservations or questions related to the Parks Alumni House can be sent to parksalumnihouse@cortland.edu or calling 607-753-1561.

Alumni Engagement is located on campus in Brockway Hall, Room 207 and the Parks Alumni House is on 29 Tompkins Street.

print


Michael D. Sgro

Executive Director, Alumni Engagement
607-753-2513
michael.sgro@cortland.edu


Robin Wheeler 
Team Coordinator, Alumni Engagement
607-753-2513
robin.wheeler@cortland.edu


Michael Zaccardo '08, M '14  

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
607-753- 2421
michael.zaccardo@cortland.edu


Chris Smyth 

General Manager, Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561
christopher.smyth@cortland.edu


TBD

Guest Services and Online Community Coordinator
607-753-2244
ParksAlumniHouse@cortland.edu


Nabila Khazzaka 
Secretary, Alumni Engagement
607-753-2516
nabila.khazzaka@cortland.edu


Erin Boylan 
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
607-753-2531
erin.boylan@cortland.edu


Andy Marshall
Interim Buildings and Grounds Superintendent
607-753-1561
andrew.marshall@cortland.edu


Wendy Anderson
Keeper of the House/Guest Services
607-753-1561
wendy.anderson@cortland.edu


LuAnn Poole

Lodging and Events Coordinator
607-753- 1561
luann.poole@cortland.edu