Alumni Engagement Team

Michael D. Sgro
Executive Director, Alumni Engagement
607-753-2513
michael.sgro@cortland.edu

Robin Wheeler
Team Coordinator, Alumni Engagement
607-753-2513
robin.wheeler@cortland.edu

Kara St. John
Assistant Director, The Cortland Fund
607-753- 4910
kara.stjohn@cortland.edu

Nick Koziol
Interim General Manager, Parks Alumni House
607-753- 1561
nicholas.koziol@cortland.edu
 
Mallory Munro
Interim Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
607-753- 2421
mallory.munro@cortland.edu

LuAnn Poole
Lodging and Events Coordinator, Parks Alumni House
607-753- 1561
parksalumnihouse@cortland.edu

Jennifer Janes
Director, The Cortland Fund
607-753-2516
jennifer.janes@cortland.edu

Nabila Khazzaka
Secretary, Alumni Engagement
607-753-2516
nabila.khazzaka@cortland.edu

Erin Boylan
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
607-753-2531
erin.boylan@cortland.edu

Michael Stoll
Caretaker, Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561
michael.stoll@cortland.edu 

Celeste Rounseville
Keeper of the House, Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561
parksalumnihouse@cortland.edu

Megan Eves
Overnight Supervisor, Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561
parksalumnihouse@cortland.edu