Alumni Engagement Team

The Alumni Engagement team can help you connect with the College and the Alumni Association programs and activities. General alumni inquires and questions can be sent to alumni@cortland.edu or calling 607-753-2516. Reservations or questions related to the Parks Alumni House can be sent to parksalumnihouse@cortland.edu or calling 607-753-1561.

Michael D. Sgro
Executive Director, Alumni Engagement
607-753-2513
michael.sgro@cortland.edu

Robin Wheeler
Team Coordinator, Alumni Engagement
607-753-2513
robin.wheeler@cortland.edu

Nick Koziol
Interim General Manager, Parks Alumni House
607-753- 1561
nicholas.koziol@cortland.edu
 
Mallory Munro
Interim Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
607-753- 2421
mallory.munro@cortland.edu

LuAnn Poole
Lodging and Events Coordinator, Parks Alumni House
607-753- 1561
parksalumnihouse@cortland.edu

Nabila Khazzaka
Secretary, Alumni Engagement
607-753-2516
nabila.khazzaka@cortland.edu

Erin Boylan
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
607-753-2531
erin.boylan@cortland.edu

Michael Stoll
Caretaker, Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561
michael.stoll@cortland.edu 

Celeste Rounseville
Keeper of the House, Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561
parksalumnihouse@cortland.edu

Megan Eves
Overnight Supervisor, Parks Alumni House
607-753-1561
parksalumnihouse@cortland.edu